Wednesday Drinks

I promise these posts will feature actual food come Friday…my juice stint will be over then.

I made the same fruit smoothie again (no Greek yogurt added today) for my “lunch”…but half of it was lost and spilled all in my brand new work bag (ugh).

I had 2 glasses of soy milk with cacao powder and protein.  I’ve currently had 6 glasses of water and am currently drinking a 24 oz. glass of green tea.

Surprisingly midday of the 3rd day of juicing I haven’t been craving anything that bad.

When I got home I juiced 2 oranges and mixed it with orange flavored fiber powder (I need to do this because all the fiber is lost in the pulp when you’re juicing).

I also had 2 glasses of green tea before and after my run.

 

Leave a Reply

