Friday Breakfast and Lunch

MY FAST IS OVER thank Goddddddd.

For breakfast, I made the “Green Lemonade” that I made a few days ago (sans the ginger and I put apple cider vinegar in it since I had juiced my last apple from the night before…obviously it didn’t taste the same but still manageable).

Then I had 2 glasses of soy milk, 2 glasses of water with “Metamucil”, and ate my vegetable stew for lunch (IT WAS SO GOOD).

I am so full (I did eat a lot of it though) that I have no urge to snack on the almonds I have.  But I think that is just from the empty feeling I have had all day this week so I am used to it (not mad about it).

Leave a Reply

