Thursday Workout – Part II

When I got home from work, I was feeling pretty good so I thought I would do a little cardio.  I put in one of my Jillian Michael’s DVDs (LOVE HER) and did workout #2 of her cardio kickboxing DVD.  It was only 20 minutes long, but I was sweating and tired afterward (that is the power of Jillian Michaels).  It focused on the lower body.  The next time I buy one of her videos I really want to get the Hot Yoga Meltdown one.

PS – If you’re not aware of Jillian Michaels she is or was the trainer on The Biggest Loser aka she has literally helped a whole bunch of people lose hundreds of pounds so she is super legit.  She normally always breaks up her workouts in 20 minute segments but you are tired and most likely hurting afterward.  Her videos tend to range between $10-$15 so pretty cheap if you want to switch up the cardio and do something at home.

Leave a Reply

