Raw/Juice Wednesday

So I am starting to figure that it is impossible to juice on the weekday due to work.  So now I have decided to do 2 raw/juice (which juicing is technically raw) days where I mix and match raw eating and raw juicing to better fit with my schedule.  

Today I had about 2 cups of Romaine lettuce that I juiced.

When I got to work, I drank 2 berry smoothies (like the ones I drank last night but I added Greek yogurt) which was about 36 ounces.  I know that’s a big smoothie and my measurements are all over the place on here.

I snacked on some nuts and when I was done with my water, I ate the cucumbers with hummus.

Leave a Reply

